New PRC Central Military Commission vice chairmen, members pledge allegiance to Constitution

2023-03-11 11:50:07Xinhua Editor : Zhang Dongfang ECNS App Download
Special: Two Sessions 2023

Vice chairmen and members of the Central Military Commission (CMC) of the People's Republic of China (PRC) pledged allegiance to the Constitution on Saturday.

Zhang Youxia and He Weidong were endorsed as the PRC CMC vice chairmen, and Li Shangfu, Liu Zhenli, Miao Hua and Zhang Shengmin as the PRC CMC members at a plenary meeting of the first session of the 14th National People's Congress.


Most popular in 24h

MoreTop news


Back to top About Us | Jobs | Contact Us | Privacy Policy
Copyright ©1999-2023 All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.
[网上传播视听节目许可证(0106168)] [京ICP证040655号]
[京公网安备 11010202009201号] [京ICP备05004340号-1]